135-01 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417  Local: (718) 322-4000
Customer Reviews
Heavenly Florist
Local Ozone Park, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. My friend took them home after service and said they lasted all week. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love ordering flowers from here the flower are always fresh and they do such a great job arranging them.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

If I could give 10 Stars to Heavenly Florist in Ozone Park, I would. Any of the flower arrangements I’ve sent or have received from this establishment are exceptional and extremely beautiful!!! Thank you for all your beautiful and hard work to bring smiles to me and others.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was happy with the easiness of ordering, the on time delivery and the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was fast and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good efficient service was very pleased will use your service again and recommend to others anytime
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was very much Pleased with the order . Will order again
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were wonderfully displayed in a nice heavy vase omg..not what I was expecting. I ordered a large arraignment and this was a larger than what I thought lol when I picked them up. Overall I give them a 10 star rating. If I need flowers again I'll let them deliver lol. And I got an extra balloon thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wanted something special to welcome home my niece and her new baby. Heavenly Florists arrangements always stand out from the rest. Beautifully done. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I wanted to send something special and a little bit crazy to my dad for fathers day. He always says he has everything he needs. The balloon bouquet made him smile.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazingly beautiful work!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Terrific staff and top notch floral designers. Made our order up in a beautiful way and, as requested, sent us a picture of the final arrangement before delivery. Well done and Thanks!!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent choice... Delivery on time as promised and choice of flowers and freshness with arrangement viewed by everyone said it looked great. Will use you again!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service is great. Always prompt and flowers are fresh and beautiful
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My cousin absolutely loved the floral arrangement you put together for her birthday and said she was blown away by how beautiful it was!! Thank you sooo very much!! Also a big shout out to your delivery person who went above & beyond & called me to be sure it got delivered to her! Thanks again! Will recommend to everyone! Gorgeous flowers & outstanding service!!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a floral arrangement for my Aunt's funeral and they did an amazing job! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You and your staff did an absolutley amazing job with the flower arrangements. They were the most beautiful of all. You made 10 arrangements in the short amount of time you had and delivered them to the funeral home on time. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I currently live in Florida and I sent flowers to my aunt for her 50th birthday. A family member did take a picture and sent it to me because they were so beautiful. I was quit surprised , they were just not only amazing but perfect for the occasion!! Thank u again!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told by several different people that your flowers were the best in the room. You will be my go to florist from now on. Than you.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have ordered at least 3 funeral arrangements from your florist and each time they were the prettiest and most unique arrangement in the place. Love the added attention to detail with the pretty diamonds in the roses and butterflies, adds a lift when you just look at them....thanks! I will always use you for any occasion that is happening in New York.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement exceeded my expectations, it was absolutely beautiful. I will only use you from now on and will recommend to family and friends...Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again you have amazed me with your living garden with angel arrangement. Whether you are doing wedding centerpieces or funeral arrangements, your work is artistic, creative and always commented on. Thank you for helping bring some comfort to those in need.
Marlo's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 5:07 pm

We are so honored to be a part of many milestones in a clients life. We are so glad the funeral arrangement brought some comfort to your loved ones last tribute. As we always say never underestimate the power of flowers..... Hope to see you again
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The funeral piece you made was breathtaking.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

FLOWERS WHERE WONDERFUL....
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was great would use this service again
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, the little added touches of jewels in flowers and the butterflies made it stand out from the rest. everyone commented on how beautiful it was!! and the ordering on line was simple and fast
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very nice flowers arrangements everyone loved it I just wish that the occasion was not for a funeral. ...... Grazie mille
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangements were above and beyond what we had expected. Not only would I recommend Heavenly Florist but they just gained a life long customer.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I described what I wanted my mom's flowers to look like for her 90th bday and I was more than pleased. You hit all the marks with color, blog, sparkles, etc. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for exceeding my expectations which isn't easy to do!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My sister passed away over the summer so I wanted to let my nieces know I was thinking about them and celebrating their mom. Heavenly Florist jumped out at me in the Google search. My niece sent a picture of the flowers--the bouquet was even more beautiful than the image on the site! Often times when I send flowers from other shops, the arrangement looks nothing like I expected. I'm raving about Heavenly Florist to everyone I know!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for making a gorgeous arrangement for my uncle today. It was beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for making a gorgeous arrangement for my uncle today. It was beautiful!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service. Had provided a wrong address and was called, informed and corrected. Deliverd on time. GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were Great!! U guys have a new customer.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very happy with the piece , thanks , all pieces from your shop were very very nice , Thanks
Marlo@heavenly florist's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2015, 12:19 pm

I was our pleasure to serve you. Please call us with any of your floral needs.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love your displays! My husband knows it's my favorite place in the world for flowers! Always a pleasure
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Heavenly florist is the best I have going there for a long time and have always be very happy with all they do
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been doing busyness with heavenly florist for a long time I would not go any other place they are the best
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Marlo was an absolute pleasure to work with and completely understood the aesthetic I was looking for in my arrangement. Thank you!
Marlo @ Heavenly florist... 's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2015, 4:42 pm

Richard, Thank you for your order. We hope it cheered Malisa up. We included a get well soon balloon at no cost in appreciation for your first order with Heavenly Florist. Visit us and like us on facebook. We service all 5 boroughs. Have a terrific day!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called this flower shop for a last minute arrangement for my wife they where delivered 40 minutes after I got off the phone my wife loved the roses "they had diamonds in them" The price was great will definitely use this florist again.
Flower Delivery To Ozone Park, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Heavenly Florist
135-01 Crossbay Blvd
Ozone Park, NY. 11417
Local: (718) 322-4000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase