Order within 13 hours 17 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
135-01 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417  Local: (718) 322-4000
Customer Reviews
Heavenly Florist
Local Ozone Park, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (126 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It’s was easy to order and I received the most beautiful bouquet of flowers. Def better than most flowers shops. They take their work to the next level
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Worth every penny!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

As we celebrated the life of my Mother, your flowers brought such beauty to the room. At a very difficult time, your help was truly a blessing.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing, amazing, amazing arrangement my sister loved her birthday flowers. I moved to Florida 2 yrs ago from Ozone pk Queens and I still order for my friends and family. Hands down there arrangements are so beautiful
Date: Aug 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fantastic! Beautiful flowers that my mother loved, and picking up the flowers was very easy.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement will definitely order again.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always beautifully done.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers, fast delivery.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, worth the price. The interaction with the workers was also very pleasant.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing work!!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always a good job
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing service as usual keep up the great work! Thank you for everything always ! All the Best!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most beautiful floral arrangements anywhere. From the unique and tasteful arrangements, to the signature butterfly, your flowers stand out from the rest. Never disappointed.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The graduation bouquet was beautiful! Flowers was looked nice for days! Easy to order and pickup.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

website was easy to use.. flower recipient loved, loved, loved the arrangements.. thank you so much ..
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything is always so beautiful
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Been shopping here for over 5yrs and always received top notch arrangements. My last purchase for some reason had my message written on 81/2 x 11 paper with poor formatting. Hopefully this was a one time issue. Other than that great customer service and attention to detail with each arrangement.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

5
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Basket was beautiful. I GIVE B Basket was beautiful. I GI b B a B a Basket was beautiful. I give it 5 stars
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very satisfied with everything from placing the order to delivery . I am a satisfied and returning customer for years
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement I was so,pleased & so was the birthday girl
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Basket was beautiful
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful it was definitely worth it
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

A beautiful arrangement. 5 stars
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

A beautiful arrangement was Beautiful! Very pleased! Thank you!!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered a gender reveal arrangement for a party I was going to. They were the hit of the party. Blue and pink roses and butterflies. It was the most beautiful thing and our friend loved it. It was used as the centerpiece on the table. I will always use Heavenly Florist.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful, I would highly recommend Heavenly Florist, I have never been disappointed.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipients of the flowers really loved them, I ordered my moms a specialty bouquet where the florist do their own thing and it was fantastic, I've used them several times and they never disappointed, always impressed. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a beautiful arrangement for mothers day it was actually for my wife and she was so surprised and so ecstatic of how nicely arranged they were. I've been shopping there for so long just because the those arrangement come. They are sensational. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mother loved her plant arrangement !
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

THE BEST FLORIST EVER!!!!Have been a customer for 25 years. always helpful friendly relations.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was impeccable and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

You guys make the best floral arrangements. I've been a customer for 15 years. No one does what you do. Beautiful
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was pleasantly surprised with the beautiful birthday flowers I received. I've never seen such lovely arrangements - with the little lights and sparkles that gave the extra touch to it. I really enjoyed my flowers.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you sent me yesterday! The gorgeous colors of the roses and added touch of butterfly & peacock feathers make your arrangements unique and unlike anyone else's. Thank you for brightening my day during these tough times.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you sent me yesterday! The gorgeous colors of the roses and added touch of butterfly & peacock feathers make your arrangements unique and unlike anyone else's. Thank you for brightening my day during these tough times.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement I received yesterday. The gorgeous colors of roses & added touch of the butterfly and peacock feathers make your arrangements so unique. Thank you so much for brightening my day during these tough times!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The efficiency of your on line ordering and delivery was excellent. I have been a customer of your business for years. I felt bad that I did not give the driver a tip on mother's day. I went to go for my wallet and he had already left. I would likre to give him that tip still please advise.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom loved her mothers day flowers. Never disappointed ordering flowers from you. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

She loved the arrangement Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was beautiful. Service also. I will call again.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I travel all the way from long island because there’s no better florist than heavenly Florist, they always work with me on short notice and always deliver!!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The angel wings and cross were absolutely beautiful and so touching. I was overwhelmed with emotion when I saw them. Rose is so talented and makes one of a kind pieces.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

loved it
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The service was amazing
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely enjoyed the feedback I got from my wife when she received her flowers!!! Tells me everything ai need to know on the schedule quality of care that went into my order!! Thanks Heavenly Florists!!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Outstanding arrangement tk u
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Omg they are the best I would recommend Heavenly Florist to the entire universe don’t buy flowers nowhere else if you want your money’s worth and a fantastic job please contact Heavenly Florist I promise you for all occasions
Date: Aug 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very satisfied
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient loved the flowering plant.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always Beautiful
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

the floral arrangement was beautiful and delivered timely!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

easy to use website. And Item received just as the picture indicated.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful floral arrangement
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement!!! My aunt just said do what you want and the flowers were beautiful! Rhinestones, orchids, butterflies, just beautiful!!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I used their service every month and so far I'm very satisfied with their service
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Heavenly Florist as always did a beautiful arrangement. The arrangement I ordered was hands down was the prettiest!!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower were for my grandma and she loved it it was beautifully organized and decorated the colors and how much flowers she got. I was surprised to get 2 balloons for $5.00. My grandma was super happy with her surprise flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love the beatiful flower arrangements they do & they are very helpful when I call.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Good service, the flowers was beautiful .
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Definitely satisfied. Ordered from Florida and was told the arrangement was beautiful and that it was delivered on time—at a reasonable cost. Could not have asked for more.
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers we beautiful. Whoever saw them emarked how great the arrangement was.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm very happy with my order
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have honestly never seen a more beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful. My friend took them home after service and said they lasted all week. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I love ordering flowers from here the flower are always fresh and they do such a great job arranging them.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

If I could give 10 Stars to Heavenly Florist in Ozone Park, I would. Any of the flower arrangements I’ve sent or have received from this establishment are exceptional and extremely beautiful!!! Thank you for all your beautiful and hard work to bring smiles to me and others.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was happy with the easiness of ordering, the on time delivery and the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery was fast and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Good efficient service was very pleased will use your service again and recommend to others anytime
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Was very much Pleased with the order . Will order again
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were wonderfully displayed in a nice heavy vase omg..not what I was expecting. I ordered a large arraignment and this was a larger than what I thought lol when I picked them up. Overall I give them a 10 star rating. If I need flowers again I'll let them deliver lol. And I got an extra balloon thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wanted something special to welcome home my niece and her new baby. Heavenly Florists arrangements always stand out from the rest. Beautifully done. Thank you!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to send something special and a little bit crazy to my dad for fathers day. He always says he has everything he needs. The balloon bouquet made him smile.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazingly beautiful work!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Terrific staff and top notch floral designers. Made our order up in a beautiful way and, as requested, sent us a picture of the final arrangement before delivery. Well done and Thanks!!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent choice... Delivery on time as promised and choice of flowers and freshness with arrangement viewed by everyone said it looked great. Will use you again!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Service is great. Always prompt and flowers are fresh and beautiful
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

My cousin absolutely loved the floral arrangement you put together for her birthday and said she was blown away by how beautiful it was!! Thank you sooo very much!! Also a big shout out to your delivery person who went above & beyond & called me to be sure it got delivered to her! Thanks again! Will recommend to everyone! Gorgeous flowers & outstanding service!!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered a floral arrangement for my Aunt's funeral and they did an amazing job! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

You and your staff did an absolutley amazing job with the flower arrangements. They were the most beautiful of all. You made 10 arrangements in the short amount of time you had and delivered them to the funeral home on time. Absolutely wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I currently live in Florida and I sent flowers to my aunt for her 50th birthday. A family member did take a picture and sent it to me because they were so beautiful. I was quit surprised , they were just not only amazing but perfect for the occasion!! Thank u again!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was told by several different people that your flowers were the best in the room. You will be my go to florist from now on. Than you.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have ordered at least 3 funeral arrangements from your florist and each time they were the prettiest and most unique arrangement in the place. Love the added attention to detail with the pretty diamonds in the roses and butterflies, adds a lift when you just look at them....thanks! I will always use you for any occasion that is happening in New York.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement exceeded my expectations, it was absolutely beautiful. I will only use you from now on and will recommend to family and friends...Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Once again you have amazed me with your living garden with angel arrangement. Whether you are doing wedding centerpieces or funeral arrangements, your work is artistic, creative and always commented on. Thank you for helping bring some comfort to those in need.
Marlo's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 5:07 pm

We are so honored to be a part of many milestones in a clients life. We are so glad the funeral arrangement brought some comfort to your loved ones last tribute. As we always say never underestimate the power of flowers..... Hope to see you again
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The funeral piece you made was breathtaking.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

FLOWERS WHERE WONDERFUL....
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was great would use this service again
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, the little added touches of jewels in flowers and the butterflies made it stand out from the rest. everyone commented on how beautiful it was!! and the ordering on line was simple and fast
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

It was very nice flowers arrangements everyone loved it I just wish that the occasion was not for a funeral. ...... Grazie mille
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangements were above and beyond what we had expected. Not only would I recommend Heavenly Florist but they just gained a life long customer.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

I described what I wanted my mom's flowers to look like for her 90th bday and I was more than pleased. You hit all the marks with color, blog, sparkles, etc. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for exceeding my expectations which isn't easy to do!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

My sister passed away over the summer so I wanted to let my nieces know I was thinking about them and celebrating their mom. Heavenly Florist jumped out at me in the Google search. My niece sent a picture of the flowers--the bouquet was even more beautiful than the image on the site! Often times when I send flowers from other shops, the arrangement looks nothing like I expected. I'm raving about Heavenly Florist to everyone I know!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for making a gorgeous arrangement for my uncle today. It was beautiful!
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for making a gorgeous arrangement for my uncle today. It was beautiful!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service. Had provided a wrong address and was called, informed and corrected. Deliverd on time. GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were Great!! U guys have a new customer.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were very happy with the piece , thanks , all pieces from your shop were very very nice , Thanks
Marlo@heavenly florist's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2015, 12:19 pm

I was our pleasure to serve you. Please call us with any of your floral needs.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love your displays! My husband knows it's my favorite place in the world for flowers! Always a pleasure
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have been doing busyness with heavenly florist for a long time I would not go any other place they are the best
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Heavenly florist is the best I have going there for a long time and have always be very happy with all they do
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Marlo was an absolute pleasure to work with and completely understood the aesthetic I was looking for in my arrangement. Thank you!
Marlo @ Heavenly florist... 's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2015, 4:42 pm

Richard, Thank you for your order. We hope it cheered Malisa up. We included a get well soon balloon at no cost in appreciation for your first order with Heavenly Florist. Visit us and like us on facebook. We service all 5 boroughs. Have a terrific day!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Called this flower shop for a last minute arrangement for my wife they where delivered 40 minutes after I got off the phone my wife loved the roses "they had diamonds in them" The price was great will definitely use this florist again.
Flower Delivery To Ozone Park, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Heavenly Florist
135-01 Crossbay Blvd
Ozone Park, NY. 11417
Local: (718) 322-4000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl